The After Dark Series

It's a Fight... to the Mattresses!
What happens when a gorgeous billionaire throws down with a sexy psychologist after he doesn't like the relationship advice she gave his "almost" ex?  It's a sexy, sensual explosion you won't want to miss!
Fans of FSOG, Crossfire, Blackstone, Forever Black, and Pulse/Collide will love The After Dark Series!
Kahlen's HIGHEST RATED romance!
Meet Alexander Avery.... Your next BILLIONAIRE OBSESSION!
Angel After Dark

Book One - ISBN 978-1940745329

 

Dr. Angeline Hemming is a beautiful, sassy, no-nonsense type of girl who has risen from a difficult past to become one of Chicago's most successful and respected criminal profilers. In exchange for free commercials to promote her favorite charitable causes, Angel answers calls and gives relationship advice on a Friday night radio program.

Alexander Avery is a gorgeous and successful corporate genius who doesn't believe in love.  When his girlfriend-of-convenience calls into Angel's program, he is furious and he decides to give her a piece of his mind, and his side of the story!

All hell breaks loose as these two type-A personalities battle it out for control, and once they meet, the sexual chemistry and mental connection leave them both reeling, and they take their fight... to the mattresses! 

 

A SMART,SEXY, FUNNY & SUSPENSFUL 5 Star THROW-DOWN you don't want to miss! 

Now on AUDIO!
Narrated by
Zachary Webber & Janine Grand!
Read FREE!
#KindleUnlimited
Now on AUDIO!
Narrated by
Zachary Webber & Janine Grand!
Read FREE!
#KindleUnlimited
Confessions After Dark

Book Two - ISBN 978-1940745848


Alexander Avery is rich, powerful and the sexiest man Angeline Hemming has ever seen: a man every woman dreams about. Angel is not immune to his sensual and ruthless pursuit, and Alex is intoxicated by the beautiful doctor; overwhelmed with desire like he’s never known. 

As the profiling case Angel is working on gets more dangerous, Alex finds himself filled with unfamiliar panic and emotional turmoil; his need to protect her goes against Angel’s adamant insistence that she doesn’t need his help. He isn't about to sit on the sidelines, so he takes control without telling her of his plans. 

 

Professional ethics insist she keep the details of her work away from her lover, though she yearns to confide in him. But, as Angel’s quest to protect her heart from Alex’s undeniable pull equals her need to keep him out of a dangerous situation, circumstances dictate a huge decision which could have detrimental consequences for them both. 

When danger threatens and jealousy reaches the boiling point, lies will be told and secrets kept… Even with the best intentions and the most undeniable connection … the deepest of loves will be tested.

Now on AUDIO!
Narrated by
Zachary Webber & Janine Grand!
Read FREE!
#KindleUnlimited
Now on AUDIO!
Narrated by
Zachary Webber & Janine Grand!

Promises After Dark

Book Three - ISBN 978-1310318382 978-1310318382


In and out of the bedroom, Alex and Angel’s passion is an all-consuming, every-second-of every-day, can't-stop-thinking-about-you, obsession. They have it all; fiery hot sexual chemistry, an undeniable mental connection, a profound emotional bond and a newfound trust as they promise; no more secrets. Theirs is a magical love affair of epic proportions. 

When their perfect world is shaken by a dangerous criminal out to extract painful revenge on them, the fierce protectiveness that rules Alex will drive him beyond his limits, and make him do things even he didn't know he was capable of.

 

Experience one of the hottest couples in romantic fiction in the heart-pounding, dangerous, and sexy conclusion to Kahlen's  5 Star After Dark series.

 

If you thought love wasn't enough... think again.

Now on AUDIO!
Narrated by
Zachary Webber & Janine Grand!
Read FREE!
#KindleUnlimited

Find teasers and extra stuff from After Dark on Kahlen's Pinterest page.

© 2019 Kahlen Aymes. All rights reserved.